Training and Employment Consortium

subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link
subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link
subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link
subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link
subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

Board and Budget Committee Members

Board Members

Judge Steven Grasty, Chairperson

Burns, OR 97720

E-Mail: sgrasty@co.harney.or.us

Commissioner Paul Castilleja

Enterprise, OR 97828

E-Mail: pcastilleja@co.wallowa.or.us

Judge Dan Joyce, Vice Chairperson

Vale, OR 97918

E-Mail: djoyce@malheurco.org

Commissioner Mark Davidson

La Grande, OR 97850

mdavidson@union-county.org

Commissioner Boyd Britton

John Day, OR 97845

E-Mail: thecommish@centurytel.net

Commissioner Bill Harvey

Baker City, OR 97814

E-Mail: bharvey@bakercounty.org

Budget Committee Members

Sally Bartlett

Grant County

E-Mail: gced@centurytel.net

Amy Powell

Baker County

E-Mail: apowell@ndninc.org

Becky Cunningham

Harney County

E-Mail: beckycunningham0840@gmail.com

Brad Williams

Vale, OR 97918

E-Mail: bwillb4@gmail.com

Rich Daniels

Union County

E-Mail: richsportablecabins@gmail.com

 

Notice of Budget Hearing 6/16/2016